Editor in chief:

Abderrahmane Hamidat, Director of Research and Associate Professor

Renewable Energy Development Center (CDER), Algiers, Algeria

abhamidat@gmail.com

 

Associate Editors:

 

Abdul Ghani Olabi, Professor

University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates aolabi@sharjah.ac.ae

 

Saad Mekhilef, Professor

University of Malayadisabled, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

saad@um.edu.my

 

Seddik Bacha, Professor

Universite Grenoble Alpesdisabled, Saint Martin d'Heres, France

Seddik.Bacha@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr

 

Karim Salim Allaf, Professor

La Rochelle University, France

kallaf@univ-lr.fr

 

Mahmoud Bourouis, Professor

Universitat Rovira i Virgili - Campus Sescelades: Tarragona, Spain

mahmoud.bourouis@urv.cat

 

Mohamed BENBOUZID, Professor

Electrical Engineering, University of Brest, France

mohamed.benbouzid@univ-brest.fr

 

Josep Guerrero, Professor

Aalborg University, Denmark

joz@et.aau.dk

 

Yahia Baghzouz, Professor

University of Nevada, Las Vegasdisabled, Las Vegas, United States

yahia.baghzouz@unlv.edu

 

Noureddine Yassaa, Professor

Commissariat aux Energies Renouvelables et à l'Efficacité Energétique, Algiers, Algeria

n.yassaa@cerefe.gov.dz

 

Notton Gilles, Professor

Université de Corse Pascal Paoli, France

notton@univ-corse.fr

 

El Madjid BERKOUK, Professor

National Polytechnic School (ENP), Algiers, Algeria

emberkouk@yahoo.fr

 

Ouahiba GUERRI, Director of Research

Renewable Energy Development Center (CDER), Algiers, Algeria

o.guerri@cder.dz

 

Djafer Djelloul, Director of Research

Applied Research Unit in Renewable Energies, URAER-CDER, Ghardaïa, Algeria

adjafer@yahoo.com

 

Said Diaf, Director of Research

Renewable Energy Development Center (CDER), Algiers, Algeria

s.diaf@cder.dz

 

 

Secretary:

Rafik Halalchi

Renewable Energy Development Center (CDER), Algiers, Algeria

halalchi_rafik@yahoo.fr

 

Support Contact:

Mohamed Debbache

md.debbache@gmail.com